1.3

Welcome back! Last chapter Tommy proposed to Bella and she accepted. Time for some wedding festivities.

I now pronounce you husband and wife.

Bella invited over her friends and of course her two children from her previous marriage, Cassandra and Alexander, to be apart of the wedding.

Alexander had grown since she had the last seen him.

Nancy looked on with jealously at Bella and her new young husband. Why didn’t I think of that.

With Bella’s aspiration it means hosting a lot of parties.

Tonight she held a house party and invited her closest friends and children.

Bella – How did I get so lucky.

Tommy – I hope it’s another girl. I would love another daughter.

Later that night Bella went into labor.

Welcome sweet baby Clementine.

Since I’m doing Random for the Heir Law I need to re-roll now that there is a second child. I used the random number generator to roll for the new heir.

*drum roll* Elena is still heir.

It was Elena’s first of many trips to Selvadorada.

Tommy left the girls to do girl things while he went on the hunt for more treasure. The bills weren’t extreme, they were extraordinary.

The Varner family arrived home in time to celebrate Elena’s birthday.

Bella couldn’t believe her little girl was growing up.

The family danced all afternoon.

Everyone who was anyone attended Elena’s birthday celebration.

Happy birthday to you, happy birthday Elena, happy birthday to you.

Elena aged up with the Cat Lover trait and Rambunctious scamp aspiration.

Elena was curious about her older siblings, so Bella explained.

Clementine aged up that evening with the Charmer trait.

Bella drank the Potion of Youth.

I thought she was an adult and with her birthday nearing I wanted her to stick around since Tommy is a young adult. Nope she was a young adult and by the time I tried to cancel it she had already downed it.

Elena – I will blast you to pieces alien!

Tommy started a garden that I have neglected doing and will continue to forget about but he needs money.

Leave a comment