1.4

Hey there! Last chapter Tommy and Bella got married and Elena aged into a child.

Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you!

Officially an adult.

Brytani – Bella you will not believe who your ex-husband married! It’s Mila Munch.

Bella – You mean the bartender we hire for our parties?

Brytani – That’s the one.

True story. The bartender that Bella hires for all of her parties is now Mila Goth.

The newest addition to the Varner household. Met Robert the hamster.

Finally finished the playroom. Elena was the first to check out the fully furnished room.

With the new influx of household funds, I was able to finish building the upstairs. This included the master bedroom with en suite and walk in closet.

Nothing but the best for his new wife.

Bella – I’m pregnant!

The family sat down for a grand breakfast before attending the Easter ceremony.

They arrived home to the Flower Bunny hopping around. Elena and Clementine then finished the day with an egg hunt.

Bella – What do you think you’re doing with my daughter?

Clementine got her own play structure now.

Elena is still current heir, so she’s busy working on her homework. She’s also completed the Rambunctious Scamp aspiration and working on Artistic Prodigy.

Still so much in love.

Tommy – I hope it’s a son.

Elena – Stay still mom, I’m trying to finish your portrait.

Elena taking care of Robert.

Bella came home with a promotion.

Welcome to the family Maegan Varner.

After a quick re-roll, Maegan is the new heir.

Also not sure if this well be the last child for Tommy and Bella. I’d really like a boy (I know I could sway the gender but I like the surprise) but I don’t want to end up with a fourth girl.

Bella – Let’s have one more baby!

Tommy – Ummm…

Very much in love.

Leave a comment